GUARANTEE

French made jewelry guaranteed by the Res Mirum hallmark.

SILVER 1ER TITLE, 925‰

Our jewels are in silver 925‰, which corresponds to the highest legal title in France and in most countries. We also say silver 1st title. 925‰, this means that it is an alloy composed of 92.5% of pure silver and 7.5% of various metals (notably copper); this association of various metals is necessary in order to give the alloy better mechanical properties, notably greater hardness. This alloy, in accordance with legislation, does not contain nickel. We mention that it is solid 925 silver; the word solid here means that the jewels are full, and that the titration of the alloy is homogeneous throughout its volume.

The fact that our jewelry is made of 925 silver is attested in 2 ways:

- by the mention "money 925‰" on our invoices,
- by affixing our manufacturer's hallmark (also known as the responsibility hallmark) on each piece of jewellery. This hallmark is diamond-shaped and consists of the initials of our company around a passion flower. This hallmark, which belongs only to us, has been deposited at the customs office and is our responsibility. The works that weigh more than 30g are also stamped with a state hallmark representing a head of minerva.

 

GUARANTEES

Your purchases are of course also covered by the legal guarantees of conformity and hidden defects, which run for up to 2 years. Do not hesitate to see our GTC for details of these guarantees. If you encounter a problem with your jewelry, first of all do not hesitate to contact us. We will do our utmost to satisfy you. And if, despite all our efforts, you are not satisfied, we join a mediation organization so that you can benefit from the services of a mediator free of charge.

 

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

If you have the slightest problem, we will do our best to offer you the best solution as soon as possible. Do not hesitate to contact us via one of the means proposed on the page Find us.

Our jewellery is designed to last, but if it breaks, we will be able to repair it. If the repair does not fall within the scope of the above guarantees, we will tell you the price of the work; and unless your jewelry is really in very bad condition, it will always be more interesting to repair it rather than to buy another one.

If you are able to present the purchase invoice of your jewelry, we will apply a special rate.

 

YOUR INVOICE, A CERTIFICATE OF AUTHENTICITY

With each purchase, we send you an invoice by email.
This invoice serves as a certificate of authenticity; it includes a description of your jewel, the precious metal it is made of, its titration and weight, as well as your identity.

We invite you to keep this invoice; it can be useful to you to prove your purchase, to be reimbursed by your insurance in case of theft for example, but also in case you have to contact us in case of a problem, for a repair, in particular.

decorations Cabinet de Curiosités Res Mirum
0
    0
    Your basket
    Your basket is emptyBack to the shop

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This

GARANTIE

Bijoux de fabrication Française garantie par le poinçon de fabricant Res Mirum

ARGENT 1ER TITRE, 925‰

Nos bijoux sont en argent 925‰, ce qui correspond au titre légal le plus élevé en France et dans la plupart des pays. On dit aussi argent 1er titre. 925‰, cela signifie qu’il s’agit d’un alliage composé de 92,5% d’argent pur et de 7,5% de métaux divers (notamment du cuivre) ; cette association de métaux divers est nécessaire afin de conférer à l’alliage de meilleures propriétés mécaniques, notamment une plus grande dureté. Cet alliage, conformément à la législation, ne contient pas de nickel. Nous mentionnons qu’il s’agit d’argent 925 massif ; le mot massif signifie ici que les bijoux sont pleins, et que le titrage de l’alliage est homogène dans tout son volume.

Le fait que nos bijoux sont en argent 925 est attesté de 2 façons :

– par la mention « argent 925‰  » sur nos factures,
– par l’apposition de notre poinçon de fabricant (également appelé poinçon de responsabilité) sur chaque bijou. Ce poinçon, de forme losange, est constitué des initiales de notre entreprise autour d’une fleur de passiflore. Ce poinçon qui n’appartient qu’à nous a été déposé auprès du bureau des douanes, il engage notre responsabilité. Les ouvrages qui font plus de 30g sont en plus revêtus d’un poinçon d’État représentant une tête de minerve.

 

GARANTIES

Vos achats sont bien entendu également couverts par les garanties légales de conformité et de vices cachés, qui courent jusqu’à 2 ans. N’hésitez pas à consulter nos CGV pour connaître les détails de ces garanties. Si vous rencontrez un problème avec votre bijou, avant tout n’hésitez pas, contactez-nous. Nous mettrons absolument tout en œuvre pour vous satisfaire. Et si malgré tous nos efforts vous n’êtes pas satisfait, nous adhérons à un organisme de médiation afin que vous puissiez bénéficier gratuitement des services d’un médiateur.

 

SERVICE APRÈS-VENTE

Au moindre souci, nous aurons à cœur de vous proposer la meilleure solution dans les meilleurs délais. N’hésitez pas à nous contacter via l’un des moyens proposés sur la page Nous trouver.

Nos bijoux sont conçus pour durer, mais s’il arrive qu’ils cassent, nous serons en mesure de les réparer. Si la réparation ne rentre pas dans le cadre des garanties ci-dessus, nous vous annoncerons le prix des travaux ; et à moins que votre bijou soit vraiment en très mauvais état, ce sera toujours plus intéressant de le réparer plutôt que d’en acheter un autre.

Si vous êtes en mesure de présenter la facture d’achat de votre bijou, nous appliquerons un tarif privilégié.

 

VOTRE FACTURE, UN CERTIFICAT D’AUTHENTICITÉ

A chaque achat, nous vous transmettons une facture par email.
Cette facture tient lieu de certificat d’authenticité ; il y est notamment indiqué une description de votre bijou, le métal précieux dont il est composé, son titrage et son poids, ainsi que votre identité.

Nous vous invitons à conserver cette facture ; elle peut vous être utile pour prouver votre achat, pour vous faire rembourser par votre assurance en cas de vol par exemple, mais aussi au cas où vous auriez à nous contacter en cas de souci, pour une réparation, notamment.

décors Cabinet de Curiosités Res Mirum
0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique

    Affichez votre intérêt

    Partager