FIND US

 

Res Mirum's stand at trade fairs & festivals

We sell our jewels directly to private individuals, on festivals, designer markets, conventions, fairs... which you will find the list below. Circumstances mean that we can never be sure to participate in the same event two years in a row, so do not hesitate to consult this list from time to time!

Given the particular period we are currently going through with COVID-19, we unfortunately have no more events scheduled.

When this period will be over, we will be happy to welcome you on our stand, and to introduce you to our world.

If you want to save yourself the trouble of having to come and visit this page, let us keep you informed in good time! Subscribe to our newsletter by entering your email address at the bottom right of this page. We send about ten newsletters a year.

You can also find us on the platform EtsyThe Apothecarium & Zwoice.

To contact us, you can write us an email at contact@resmirum.com you can also write to us via social networks on Facebook and Instagram We will be pleased to answer you by phone at 04 26 24 47 47, and you can even send us mail at :

Salt Grain- Res Mirum
32 rue Emile Zola
42300 Roanne

Finally, you can use the contact form below.

We look forward to hearing from you ...

decorations Cabinet de Curiosités Res Mirum
0
    0
    Your basket
    Your basket is emptyBack to the shop

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This

NOUS TROUVER

 

Stand de Res Mirum lors des salons & festivals

Nous vendons nos bijoux directement au particulier, sur des festivals, des marchés de créateurs, conventions, salons… dont vous trouverez la liste ci-dessous. Les circonstances font que nous n’avons jamais l’assurance de participer au même événement deux années de suite, aussi n’hésitez pas à consulter cette liste de temps à autre ! 

Compte-tenu de la période particulière que nous traversons actuellement avec la COVID-19, nous avons très peu d’évènements de programmé pour cette fin d’année :

– Toulouse Game Show : 28-29 novembre 2020

Nous serons heureux de vous accueillir sur notre stand, et de vous présenter notre univers.

Si vous voulez vous épargner d’avoir à venir consulter cette liste, laissez-nous vous tenir informé en temps utile ! Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter en renseignant votre email en bas à droite de cette page. Nous en envoyons environ une dizaine par an.

Vous pouvez également nous retrouver sur la plateforme EtsyL’apothicarium & Zwoice.

Pour nous contacter, vous pouvez nous écrire un mail à contact@resmirum.com ; vous pouvez aussi nous écrire via les réseaux sociaux sur Facebook et Instagram ; nous vous répondrons par téléphone avec plaisir au 04 26 24 47 47, et vous pouvez même nous envoyer du courrier à :

Grain de Sel- Res Mirum
32 rue Emile Zola
42300 Roanne

Enfin, vous pouvez utiliser le formulaire de contact ci-dessous.

Nous nous réjouissons par avance d’avoir de vos nouvelles …

décors Cabinet de Curiosités Res Mirum
0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This