LEGAL INFORMATION

The website www.resmirum.com is the property of the Limited Liability Company GRAIN DE SEL, with a capital of 4000€, registered in the Trade and Companies Register of Roanne under the SIRET number 520 131 996 00016. It is represented by its manager Aurélie Weck.
The registered office of the company is: 32 rue Emile Zola, 42300 Roanne, France.
Contact: by post, telephone on 04 26 24 47 47 or by e-mail at contact@resmirum.com.

 

ACCOMMODATION

1&1 Ionos SARL
7, place de la Gare
PO BOX 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex

 

SITE'S DESIGN

This website has been created by the SARL Grain de Sel.
Director of publication: Aurélie Weck

 

ROYALTIES

This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. Any representation or reproduction in whole or in part made without the consent of the author or his successors in title or assigns is illegal. The same applies to translation, adaptation or transformation, arrangement or reproduction by any art or process whatsoever.

 

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY & FREEDOM

In accordance with the law of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, data files and liberties, we inform you that you have the right to access, modify, correct and delete data concerning you. See the section concerning the use of your data, your rights and confidentiality for more information.

0
    0
    Your basket
    Your basket is emptyBack to the shop

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This

INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

Le site www.resmirum.com est la propriété de la Société à Responsabilité Limitée  GRAIN DE SEL, au capital de 4000€, inscrite au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Roanne sous le numéro SIRET 520 131 996 00016. Elle est représentée par sa gérante Aurélie Weck.
Le siège social de la société est : 32 rue Emile Zola, 42300 Roanne
Contact : par courrier, téléphone au 04 26 24 47 47 ou par e-mail à contact@resmirum.com.

 

HÉBERGEMENT

1&1 Ionos SARL
7, place de la Gare
BP 70109
57201 Sarreguemines Cedex

 

CONCEPTION DU SITE

Ce site internet a été réalisé par la SARL Grain de Sel.
Directrice de la publication : Aurélie Weck

 

DROITS D’AUTEUR

L’ensemble de ce site relève des législations française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause est illicite. Il en est de même pour la traduction, l’adaptation ou la transformation, l’arrangement ou la reproduction par un art ou un procédé quelconque.

 

INFORMATIQUE & LIBERTÉS

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, nous vous informons que vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données qui vous concernent. Voir la rubrique concernant l’utilisation de vos données, vos droits et la confidentialité pour en savoir plus.

0
    0
    Votre panier
    Votre panier est videRetour à la boutique

    Affichez votre intérêt

    Partager